Tue 28 Jun '16

All our MP3s are encoded at 320kbps and are delivered in a zip file with album artwork embedded in a simple download after purchase.

Also, we're commited to giving you high-quality mp3s cheaper than anywhere else on the internet.

All vinyl and CD purchases are usually dispatched on the day of purchase, using a 1st class Royal Mail service.

MP3's are only included with full vinyl releases, this does not include any advanced / exclusive, sale or promo vinyl.


'Komonazmuk' has landed, the wait is over! This upfront exclusive contains the full 'Komonazmuk' album. The 10 track masterpiece is set for official release on May 7th.

Bristol born Keiren Lomax (aka) Komonazmuk formally part of Ice Minus started producing as Komonazmuk in 2006 and has released on some of the biggest independent labels in the scene to date including H.E.N.C.H, Tempa, Apple Pips, Combat & Metal Headz to name a few.

He's also done remixes for the likes of Bonobo, My My & Emika, Side Show and Paul Woolford. Keiren also featured on the Bristol rise up special with Mary Anne Hobbs on BBC radio 1 and can be found DJ'ing across the globe.

Rolling that constant kick punch of technoid drum programming around his keen ear for subtle, pulsing, delayed melodies and, quite often, intense, forceful low end, he's avidly working his way round to a busy release schedule, taking on a host of new and exciting projects that will undoubtedly change the shape of his coming year.

Follow Komon for all things Komonazmuk including info on DJ Shows, live performances and Radio interviews:

Komonazmuk Facebook

Komonazmuk Soundcloud

DJ bookings & enquiries

01. Intro - £0.75
05. Underground - £0.75
02. Chameleon - £0.75
03. Centimental - £0.75
04. So Crazy - £0.75
06. Time Line - £0.75
07. No Soul - £0.75
08. Side Effect - £0.75
09. Down For - £0.75
10. Theorem - £0.75
Buy All MP3s = £4.99
Buy Vinyl = £6.00
All prices are inclusive of VAT @ 20%